Aquele com as 12 músicas pra chutar a bunda.

Padrão

      Sabe aquele momento que você pensa “Ah, foda-se.” porque o relacionamento de vocês já tinha apertado o   grande botão vermelho de auto-destruição?

Eu não conseguiria falar, sabe? Tipo:
        – Olha, já deu. Vou procurar outro cara.
Eeeeeentão faz assim:
        – Olha, palavra-românticairônicade-sua-preferência, ouve aí.
Depois desliga o telefone e “apagando seu número em 1, 2, 3. FREEDON!”
 
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
 

1. Straightjacket – Alanis Morissete

Verso que prova:
Conclusions you come to of me routinely incorrect.
I don’t know who you’re talking to with such fucking disrespect…
 

2. You Lost Me – Christina Aguilera

Verso que prova:
I am done, smoking gun…
We’ve lost it all, the love is gone.
 

3. Not The Drinking – Lauren Pritchard

Verso que prova:
It’s not the phone you never answer.
Its just the love that you don’t feel any more.
 

4. Not Big – Lily Allen

Verso que prova:
I never wanted it to end up this way…
You’ve only got yourself to blame.
 

5. Fuck You – Lily Allen

Verso que prova:
So please don’t stay in touch…
Fuck you.
 

6. Just Like a Pill – Pink

Verso que prova:
And I swear you’re just like a pill.
Instead of making me better, you keep making me ill…
 

7. Ignorance – Paramore

Verso que prova:
Well it’s nice to meet you, sir.
I guess I’ll go… I best be on my way out.
 

8. Irreplaceable – Beyoncé

Verso que prova:
You must not know about me.
I could have another you in a minute…
Matter fact, he’ll be here in a minute…
 

9. In Person – Pussycat Dolls

Verso que prova:
Run to ya momma and dont come back you better stay in her house .
Good sense woulda told you not to let me out by now.
 

10. Stupid in Love – Rihanna

Verso que prova:
They’re tellling me let go.
– He is not the one
I thought I saw your potential.
Guess that’s what makes me dumb…
 

11. Canção Pra Não Voltar – A Banda Mais Bonita da Cidade

Verso que prova:
Vá voar com o vento que só lá você existe.
Não esqueça que não sei mais nada…
Nada de você.
 

12. Take a Bow – Rihanna

Verso que prova:
You look so dumb right now…
Standing outside my house, trying to apologize…
You’re so ugly when you cry.
Please, just cut it out…

PS: Promessa é promessa. E se eu não cumprir as que eu faço comigo mesmo vide 1º post, como eu ia cumprir as milhões de outras que eu faço com milhões de outras pessoas?
Deixe um comentário

